The Board of the AOB comprises a Non-Executive
Chairman, an Executive Officer, and 5 other Non-Executive Members who are appointed by the SC.

Financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2021

Related Links
© Copyright Securities Commission Malaysia | Contact UsDisclaimer | The site is best viewed using Microsoft Eddge and Google Chrome with minimum resolution of 1280x1024
Follow us on:
Generic Popup