About AOB
Board Members
Dato’ Gumuri Hussain
AOB Chairman
Alex Ooi Thiam Poh
AOB Executive Officer
Eugene Wong Weng Soon
Managing Director, Corporate Finance & Investments, Securities Commission Malaysia
Hew Ee-Lu
Director, Insurance and Takaful Supervision, Bank Negara Malaysia
Dato’ Zahrah Abd Wahab Fenner
Chief Executive Officer, Companies Commission of Malaysia
Dato’ Darawati Hussain
Executive Director, Syalin Sdn Bhd
Mission Statement
Fostering high quality independent auditing to promote confidence in the quality and reliability of audited financial statements of public-interest entities and schedule funds in Malaysia.
AOB Annual Report
Inspection Report
Speeches and Presentation
Joint Research Report
HOTLINE: +603-6204 8000
related sites
© Copyright Securities Commission Malaysia   |   Contact Us   |  The site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 11 and Google Chrome with mimimum resolution of 1280x1024
Generic Popup