SHARIAH ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS



PROFESSOR DR. AZNAN HASAN Chairman



DR. ENGKU RABIAH ADAWIAH ENGKU ALI Deputy Chair



PROFESSOR DR. Ashraf MD hashim



PROFESSOR DATO' DR. ASMADI Mohamed Naim



DR. MARJAN Muhammad



ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR DR. MOHAMED FAIROOZ Abdul Khir



ASSISTANT PROFESSOR DR. AKHTARZAITE Haji Abdul Aziz



SAHIBUS SAMAHAH Dato' setia dr. Haji anhar haji opir



BURHANUDDIN LUKMAN

Note:

- * Tan Sri Dr. Mohd Daud Bakar completed term as Chairman of the Council on 30 June 2023.
- * Dr. Shamsiah Mohamad, Profesor Dato' Dr. Mohd Azmi Omar and Dr. Zaharuddin Abdul Rahman completed term as Council Members on 30 June 2023.