The six members of the Audit Oversight Board are appointed by the Securities Commission Malaysia:

Name Designation
Dato’ Gumuri Hussain AOB Chairman
Alex Ooi Thiam Poh AOB Executive Officer
Eugene Wong Weng Soon Managing Director, Corporate Finance & Investments, Securities Commission Malaysia
Marzunisham Omar Assistant Governor, Bank Negara Malaysia
Dato’ Zahrah Abd Wahab Fenner Chief Executive Officer, Companies Commission of Malaysia
Wong Chong Wah Partner, Wong & Wong
Dato’ Darawati Hussain Executive Director, Syalin Sdn Bhd