No. Qualification
1 PhD programme (Majors: Finance, Accountancy, Business & Law)
2 Masters programme (Majors: Finance, Accountancy, Business & Law)
3 Basic degree (Majors: Finance, Accountancy, Business & Law)
4 Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)
5 Certified Financial Planner (CFP)
6 Chartered Certified Accountant (ACCA)
7 Chartered Financial Consultants (ChFCs)
8 Chartered Management Accountant (CIMA)
9 Chartered Public Accountant (MICPA)
11 Islamic Financial Planning Course (IFPC) by FPAM
12 International Fixed Income and Derivatives (IFID) Certificate
13 Registered Financial Planner (RFP)
14 Diploma of Share Trading and Investment by Wealth Within Institute, Australia
15 Islamic Financial Planner (IFP) by FPAM
16 Certificate of Real Investment Finance (CREIF) by APREA Institute, Singapore
17 Chartered Accountant (CA) by MIA
18 Certified Practising Accountant (CPA) by CPA Australia
19 Chartered Accountant (ACA) by ICAEW