Senior Management
Foo Lee Mei 
Chief Regulatory Officer 
Ong Liang Heng
Executive Director, Chairman's Office
Chin Wei Min
Executive Director, Digital Strategy & Innovation
Kamarudin Hashim
Executive Director, Market & Corporate Supervision
Nurulhuda Nur'aini Mohamad Nor
Executive Director, Enforcement
Salmah Bee Mohd Mydin 
Executive Director, Market Development
Nadiah Abdullah 
Executive Director, People & Corporate Resources
Sharifatul Hanizah Said Ali
Executive Director, Islamic Capital Market Development
Dato’ Zain Azhari Mazlan
Executive Director, Corporate Finance & Investments
Last Updated: As at 2 January 2020
HOTLINE: +603-6204 8000
related sites
© Copyright Securities Commission Malaysia   |   Contact Us   |  Disclaimer  |  The site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 11 and Google Chrome with mimimum resolution of 1280x1024
Generic Popup