List of CPE Approved Industry Associations/Bodies
  • Association of Stockbroking Companies Malaysia (ASCM) 
  • CFA Society Malaysia
  • Federation of Public Listed Companies in Malaysia (FPLC) 
  • Financial Planning Association of Malaysia (FPAM) 
  • Malaysian Accounting Standards Board (MASB) 
  • Malaysian Association of Asset Managers (MAAM) 
  • Malaysian Institute of Certified Public Accountants (MICPA) 
  • Malaysian Futures Brokers Association (MFBA) 
  • Malaysian Institute of Accountants (MIA) 
  • Malaysian Venture Capital Association (MVCA) 
  • Persatuan Peniaga-peniaga Saham Malaysia (PERSAMA) 
  • Persatuan Remisier Bumiputera Malaysia (PRIBUMI) 
  • Persatuan Remisier Sarawak (PERIMSA) 
  • Malaysian Financial Planning Council (MFPC) 
  • Malaysian Financial Planners and Advisers Association (MFPAA) 
  • Federation of Investment Managers Malaysia (FiMM) 
  • Malaysian Investment Banking Association (MIBA)
General Line: +603-6204 8000
related sites
© Copyright Securities Commission Malaysia   |   Contact Us   |  Disclaimer  |  The site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 11 and Google Chrome with mimimum resolution of 1280x1024
Generic Popup