Board Members
The Board Members of the Securities Commission Malaysia are appointed by the Minister of Finance.
Tan Sri Dr Noorul Ainur Mohd Nur 
Former Secretary General
Ministry of Higher Education 
Datuk Dr Khaw Lake Tee
Former Commissioner
Human Rights Commission of Malaysia 
Johan Mahmood Merican 
National Budget Office, Ministry of Finance
Ahmad Faris Rabidin
Debt and Liability Management Committee which reports to the Prime Minister
Dato’ Wee Hoe Soon
@ Gooi Hoe Soon

Member of the Board of Directors
Bank Negara Malaysia
Datuk D.P. Naban
Senior Partner
Lee Hishamuddin Allen & Gledhill
Last Updated: As at 24 January 2019
HOTLINE: +603-6204 8000
related sites
© Copyright Securities Commission Malaysia   |   Contact Us   |  The site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 11 and Google Chrome with mimimum resolution of 1280x1024
Generic Popup